Contact Us

Greybull Standard

Phone: (307) 765-4485

Fax: (307) 765-4486

614 Greybull Avenue
Greybull, WY 82426

Staff:

Publisher:  David Peck
Email: dapeck00@tctwest.net

Editor:  Nathan Oster
Email: standard@tctwest.net

Reporter: Marlys Good
Email: marlys00@tctwest.net

Display Ads / Graphic Design:  Jhami Miller
Email: jhami@tctwest.net  and

Display Ads / Graphic Design / Legals:  
Email for Ads: advertise@tctwest.net
Email for Legals: legals00@tctwest.net

Sales / Advertising:  Jade Smith
Email: jade00@tctwest.net

Circulation:  Pam Dellos
Email: brrclassifieds@tctwest.net